MNL48’s Gabb Skribikin announced as 5th single center

First generation MNL48 idol member Gabb Skribikin is the center of the group’s fifth single, Hallohallo Entertainment announced on Saturday.


The fifth single, which has yet to be titled, is the theme song of the upcoming Coslandia idol event happening this November.

The other members selected for this Senbatsu include Faith Santiago, Kay Ishiyama, Alice De Leon, Rans Rifol, Laney Sanosa, Yzabel Diviangracia, Dian Mercado, Aly Padillo, Sela Guia, Abby Trinidiad, Sheki Arzaga, Cole Somera, Jamie Alberto, Belle Delos Reyes, and Yssa Bautista.

Details about the new single will be announced during the Coslandia idol event on November 1-3, 2019 at SMX SM Aura.

Exit mobile version