MNL48 announces Top 75 finalists


Hallohallo Entertainment and ABS-CBN has announced the Top 75 aspirants who will vie for the next stage of competition on their Road to Final 48 on Kapamilya noontime show, It’s Showtime last Saturday.

After being presented live on television last January 20, the Top 200 applicants were screened through a panel interview by HalloHallo Entertainment and ABS-CBN executives. After a long and rigorous screening process, panel of judges made their selection of the Top 75 applicants. The names are as follows:

  • Abea Trinidad
  • Abelaine Trinidad
  • Alice Margarita De Leon
  • Allyssa Rainne Nares
  • Althea Itona
  • Alyssa Nicole Garcia
  • Angela Marie Yukim
  • Angelica Mae Batocael
  • Aria Gilead Cariño
  • Ashley Cloud Garcia
  • Aubrey Binuya
  • Christine Ann Coloso
  • Cristine Jan Elaurza
  • Dana Leanne Brual
  • Daryll Matalino
  • Dian Marie Mercado
  • Ella Mae Amat
  • Erah Hugal
  • Ericka Joyce Sibug
  • Ernalyn Ann Zabala
  • Eunice Diane Santiago
  • Eunys Abad
  • Faith Shanrae Santiago
  • Floremae Archibido
  • Gabrielle Skribikin
  • Guinevere Muse
  • Hazel Joy Marzonia
  • Heart Nicole Serva
  • Jemimah Caldejon
  • Jennifer Nandy Villaruel
  • Jenny Catherine De Leon
  • Jessel Montaos
  • Jhona Alyanah Padillo
  • Joana Elline Rea
  • Kaede Ishiyama
  • Kate Stephanie Simbajon
  • Khrenzel Dizon
  • Khyan Jewel Cacapit
  • Kimberly Gascon
  • Krizia Ochave
  • Kyla Angelica Marie De Catalina
  • Lara Mae Layar
  • Lorraine Leigh Lacumba
  • Madelaine Epilogo
  • Maria Kimberly Mendoza
  • Marsela Mari Guia
  • Mary Angel Arias
  • Mary Grace Buenaventura
  • Micaella Ordoñez
  • Micah Faith Mateo
  • Neca Adelan
  • Pamela Jose
  • Patriz Aynne Jadraque
  • Piola Galang
  • Princess Labay
  • Princess Erica Sanico
  • Princess Rius Briquillo
  • Quincy Josiah Santillan
  • Renett Valerie Vince Cruz
  • Rojuanda Norelle San Pedro
  • Ruth Lingat
  • Sayaka Awane
  • Shaina Duran
  • Shaira Duran
  • Sharei Engbino
  • Sharlanzae Cherish Garcia
  • Shekinah Arzaga
  • Trisha Clarisse Tamayo
  • Trixie Tano
  • Uriko Bernas
  • Valerie Joyce Daita
  • Vanessa Yap
  • Zara Pearl Deliso
  • Zennae Inot
  • Zhyriadell Gabriel

They were grouped into three teams: Team M, N and L.

Meanwhile, MNL48 also released the latest version of its website and mobile app to correspond with the announcement. In this recent update, registered supporters can “Like” up to five applicants only and the ranking of the Top 75 finalists are updated in real-time.

Aside from voting, the mobile app is also for receiving latest announcements and official fan club invitations, and will also serve as fan’s General Election ID, and to be used for theatre ticket reservations.