MNL48 launches new sub-unit, ‘Baby Blue’

MNL48 together with Tower Records Japan, announced on Monday the newest trio unit group named “Baby Blue.”

The sub-group is composed Jan Elaurza, Amy Isidto and Coleen Trinidad and they will highlight the R&B and Hip-hop genre.


The Filipino idol group has also launched the Baby Blue’s debut single titled ‘Sweet Talking Sugar.’ They described the single as a fresh take of Citypop x Street vibe. The song will be available at Tower Record’s digital music subscription station “EGGS” and other platforms.

For more details, visit or their social media sites.