MNL48 announces mini-documentary, new Senbatsu for 3rd single


MNL48 has revealed on Sunday the new members of the Senbatsu for the group’s third upcoming single during Valentine’s Day mini live concert. The concert happened at the Movie Stars Cafe in Centris Mall, Quezon City.

The new Senbatsu will compose of Faith, Jem, Sela, Abby, Brei, Belle, Coleen, Rans, Lei, Mari, Kay and Sheki who remains the Center. They are joined by new members: Dian, Ruth and Dana. Sayaka will also return as a Senbatsu member.


Ruth and Dian expressed their gratitude of becoming the new member of the Senbatsu for the first time at the concert.

MNL48 also selected its Senbatsu members for its second album, “Pag-ibig Fortune Cookie”.

Apart from the new Senbatsu, MNL48 also announced that a mini-documentary is set to release soon. It will mirrors the emotions of the members throughout their MNL48 journey. A sneak peak of mini-documentary was shown at the concert.

Details about the 3rd single and mini-documentary will be announced via the official website and social media accounts.