MNL48 releases preliminary results for 2nd General Election


MNL48 released on Monday the preliminary results and standing for the Second General Election.

As of 6:00PM April 22, 2019, Aly Padillo and Abby Trinidad from Team NIV are leading the standings followed by Sela Guia, Sayaka Awane, Sheki Arzaga, Alice De Leon and Grace Buenaventura.


Completing the members of the Senbatsu are Jan Elaurza, Faith Santiago, Rowee Villaflores (2nd Gen candidate), Ash Garcia, Gabb Skribikin, Kay Ishiyama, Miho Hoshino (2nd Gen candidate), Ruth Lingat and Cess Labay.

Check out the full result below:

UNDER GIRLS: Dani (2nd Gen candidate), Ice (2nd Gen candidate), Gail (2nd Gen candidate), Rans, Yzabel (2nd Gen candidate), Tin, Amy
(2nd Gen candidate), Ecka, Jaydee, Laney (2nd Gen candidate), Lei, Ella, Andi, Dana, Shaira and Shaina

NEXT GIRLS: Lara, Gem, Brei, Madie, Sha, Belle, Thea, Colleen, Dian, Klaire (2nd Gen candidate), Mari, Cassey, Cole (2nd Gen candidate), Darylle, Nice and Necca.

Voting will end on April 26, 2019 at 9:00PM.

The announcement of the final results will happen on April 27, 2019 at the ABS-CBN Vertis Tent.

For the latest details, visit and follow MNL48’s social media accounts