LiSA to hold acoustic online concert on March 14

Japan’s LiSA, singer of the hit songs, “Gurenge” and “homura” from the hugely popular “Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba-” anime series, will be holding her second online concert on March 14, 2021, this time showcasing a rare acoustic setlist.

LiSA, who topped digital charts in and out of Japan in 2020, won last year’s Japan Record Award – equivalent to the Grammy’s Record of the Year – and has kept busy with her latest single release on January 13, “dawn,” now out on all major streaming platforms.

Aside from her string of hit pop rock and anime songs, she is also renown for her powerful, dynamic live performances, making her a hit on the festival circuit and selling out iconic venues around the country. Fans in Japan were given a rare opportunity to see a more tender side of her performances when she announced a nationwide acoustic tour in the beginning of 2020. However the tour was soon postponed and subsequently canceled, but replaced with a one-time, limited-seating show at Tokyo’s Zepp Haneda with a renewed setlist and content.

This show will be recorded and streamed globally on March 14, 2021. 

■<LiVE is Smile Always~unlasting shadow~>
【Concert Time】March 14, 2021 (Sun), 5:30pm JST 
(4:30am EST / 12:30am PST / 8:30am GMT / 4:30pm SGT)
(The streamed concert will be pre-recorded from the Zepp Haneda show held on February 22, 2021)
【Ticket Sales】NOW ON SALE until March 21, 2021 (Sun) 12pm JST
【Ticket Sales Website】http://bit.ly/LiSAAcoustic
【Ticket Price】3,800 JPY
【Archive】Archive viewing will be available until March 21, 2021 (Sun) 8pm JST