ONE PIECE announces New Cast Members for Season 2


Netflix has unveiled the new cast for the highly anticipated ONE PIECE Season 2, the live-action adaptation of the iconic manga series. Joining the crew are:

  • Daniel Lasker as Mr. 9
  • Camrus Johnson as Mr. 5
  • Jazzara Jaslyn as Miss Valentine
  • David Dastmalchian as Mr. 3
  • Werner Coetser as Dorry
  • Brendan Murray as Brogy
  • Clive Russell as Crocus
  • Callum Kerr as Smoker
  • Julia Rehwald as Tashigi
  • Rob Colletti as Wapol
  • Ty Keogh as Dalton

These actors will bring to life beloved characters from Eiichiro Oda’s pirate universe. Further casting announcements are expected.


ONE PIECE is produced by Tomorrow Studios, an ITV Studios partner, in collaboration with Shueisha. The show’s second season is led by Co-Showrunners and Executive Producers Matt Owens and Joe Tracz. Other executive producers include Eiichiro Oda, Marty Adelstein, Becky Clements, Tetsu Fujimura, Chris Symes, and Steven Maeda.

Season One of ONE PIECE, based on Japan’s best-selling manga, follows Monkey D. Luffy (Iñaki Godoy), a young adventurer seeking the legendary treasure, ONE PIECE, to become King of the Pirates. The cast includes Mackenyu as Roronoa Zoro, Emily Rudd as Nami, Jacob Romero as Usopp, and Taz Skylar as Sanji. The series promises a thrilling high-seas adventure filled with peril, camaraderie, and excitement.

Stay tuned for more updates as additional cast members and details for ONE PIECE Season 2 are revealed.

More stories at